Reviews

We pride ourselves on our customer reviews, we have left a few examples from our Facebook and Instagram pages. Please feel free to browse all by following the links below.

We have also recently set up a 'customer review' comments section below, we'd love to hear what you and your bunnies thought of your recent purchases! 



Customer Reviews

Add comment

Comments

Olive, Skye, Everest
10 months ago

We like all the rattan forage toys! They don’t last us long as we love them so much! We get so exited when new favours come out to try!
They are our favourites

CheekyBunniz
10 months ago

We absolutely love each order we receive from
Chesire Bunny Bakes, my bunnies adore the berry biscuits!

Flower patch guinea pigs
10 months ago

We love the forage toys, and all the tummy treats, we love the bamboo balls and rolling them to get the forage out,
So many amazing products, and lovely customer service we are always happy

amelia
2 years ago

i cannot reccomend this business enough! she is so lovely and i ordered a £10 mystery box and got a few other bits and i got a lot for my money and my rabbits absolutely loved the forrage wheel and rattan balls and they were gone within hours💗
the delivery was so so fast and it was packed amazing and can tell a lot of time and effort goes into all the products 🫶🏼💗

Katie Katie
2 years ago

My bunny Elsa love bunny absolutely loves all her goodies she has received defiantly going to order shortly to keep her stock up thank you so much, so much thought and attention to detail goes into every order and treat thank you again 😊

Lisa
2 years ago

Had another fab order off Cheshire bunny bakes. Went for a surprise bundle and once again it didn’t disappoint. Lots of new stuff for Elsie to try.

Emily Phillimore
2 years ago

We absolutely love each order we receive from Cheshire bunny bakes. You can tell care goes into each parcel sent out.

@coco.buns
2 years ago

Always super happy with our orders from Cheshire Bunny Bakes - loving the boredom breaker range, they get devoured. Our favourites are the fruit infused rattan balls, jumbo filled bamboo ball, forage covered pine cones and fruit infused loofahs. Highly recommend this business, can’t wait to order again soon! Alecia, Nella + Noa x

Daisy, Willow, hugo
2 years ago

We are 3 bunnies and we absolutely love cheshire bunny bakes! They are our favourite treats and we order every month or two with them. Our favourites are the mini pinecones, Berry biscuits and palm leaf bowls 🥰 the owner is so kind and friendly & even bought the carrot and parsnips back into stock when we mesaged about them as we love them so much too❤️ we can't wait to see what's still to come in the future